Staff

Saundra Colello

Executive Director
saundra@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x100

Pending

Program Coordinator
TBD@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x101

Todd Goodling

Chief Financial Officer
todd@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; leave message

John Shelton

Development Director
development@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x102

Tanya Hollinger

Administrative Assistant
tanya@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x103

Laurie Zentmyer

Adopt-a-Night Coordinator
laurie@medardshouse.org
(717) 903-9701

Celeste Jack

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@medardshouse.org
(717) 439-1125

Tiffany Hollinger

Housekeeping
Tiff@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; leave message

Jason Chace

Building Maintenance
Jason@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; leave message