Staff

Saundra Colello

Executive Director
saundra@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x100

Bruce Chambers

Assistant Program Director
bruce@medardshouse.org
(717) 460-0178

Todd Goodling

Chief Financial Officer
todd@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; leave message

John Shelton

Development Director
John.s@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x102

Tanya Hollinger

Administrative Assistant
tanya@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; x103

Laurie Zentmyer

Adopt-a-Night Coordinator
laurie@medardshouse.org
(717) 903-9701

Celeste Jack

Assistant Program Director
celeste@medardshouse.org
(717) 439-1125

Tiffany Hollinger

Housekeeping
Tiff@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; leave message

Jason Chace

Building Maintenance
Jason@medardshouse.org
(717) 774-2633; leave message